Highlights:
Date » Friday, 17th August, 2018 Prices (TZS) ACA » 3,400 CRDB » 160 DCB » 340 DSE » 1,740 EABL » 4,830 JHL » 11,490 KA » 235 KCB » 1,110 MBP » 590 MCB » 500 MKCB » 800 MUCOBA » 400 NICO » 280 NMB » 2,750 NMG » 2,010 PAL » 470 SWALA » 490 SWISSPORT » 3,500 TBL » 16,600 TCC » 17,000 TICL » 450 TCCL » 1,000 TOL » 780 TPCC » 1,800 TTP » 120 USL » 35 VODA » 800
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 26 July 2017 3670.81 2171.74
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 24 July 2017 3664.60 2134.10
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 20 July 2017 3653.88 2191.16
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 18 July 2017 3673.40 2183.37
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 14 July 2017 3673.40 2211.37
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 12 July 2017 3673.40 2213.14
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 10 July 2017 3666.96 2187.69
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 5 July 2017 3666.96 2165.04
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 3 July 2017 3698.24 2210.17
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 29 June 2017 3692.03 2202.42
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 25 July 2017 3670.91 2152.25
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 21 July 2017 3664.60 2211.37
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 19 July 2017 3660.97 2173.54
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 17 July 2017 3673.40 2195.36
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 13 July 2017 3673.40 2197.32
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 11 July 2017 3673.40 2208.59
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 6 July 2017 3666.96 2151.96
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 4 July 2017 3666.96 2159.33
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 30 June 2017 3692.03 2217.08
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 28 June 2017 3632.77 2173.18
 


Page 6 of 90