Highlights:
Date » Friday, 17th August, 2018 Prices (TZS) ACA » 3,400 CRDB » 160 DCB » 340 DSE » 1,740 EABL » 4,830 JHL » 11,490 KA » 235 KCB » 1,110 MBP » 590 MCB » 500 MKCB » 800 MUCOBA » 400 NICO » 280 NMB » 2,750 NMG » 2,010 PAL » 470 SWALA » 490 SWISSPORT » 3,500 TBL » 16,600 TCC » 17,000 TICL » 450 TCCL » 1,000 TOL » 780 TPCC » 1,800 TTP » 120 USL » 35 VODA » 800
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 26 May 2017 3363.99 2116.60
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 24 May 2017 3376.42 2231.82
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 22 May 2017 3376.42 2290.81
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 18 May 2017 3430.52 2285.37
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 16 May 2017 3430.52 2298.20
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 12 May 2017 3430.75 2331.95
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 10 May 2017 3430.52 2297.18
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 8 May 2017 3493.57 2350.63
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 4 May 2017 3498.77 2312.37
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 2 May 2017 3502.39 2265.80
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 25 May 2017 3376.42 2130.69
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 23 May 2017 3376.42 2341.28
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 19 May 2017 3357.78 2287.55
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 17 May 2017 3430.52 2323.23
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 15 May 2017 3430.75 2336.51
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 11 May 2017 3430.52 2314.63
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 9 May 2017 3424.31 2365.70
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 5 May 2017 3497.91 2327.65
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 3 May 2017 3498.96 2283.42
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 28 April 2017 3475.09 2221.26
 


Page 8 of 90