Highlights:
Date » Friday, 17th August, 2018 Prices (TZS) ACA » 3,400 CRDB » 160 DCB » 340 DSE » 1,740 EABL » 4,830 JHL » 11,490 KA » 235 KCB » 1,110 MBP » 590 MCB » 500 MKCB » 800 MUCOBA » 400 NICO » 280 NMB » 2,750 NMG » 2,010 PAL » 470 SWALA » 490 SWISSPORT » 3,500 TBL » 16,600 TCC » 17,000 TICL » 450 TCCL » 1,000 TOL » 780 TPCC » 1,800 TTP » 120 USL » 35 VODA » 800
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 27 April 2017 3573.72 2360.80
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 24 April 2017 3573.91 2325.33
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 20 April 2017 3574.54 2361.28
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 18 April 2017 3573.46 2300.33
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 12 April 2017 3572.68 2323.30
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 10 April 2017 3572.68 2321.53
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 5 April 2017 3572.68 2310.25
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 3 April 2017 3571.52 2330.63
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 30 March 2017 3571.33 2296.56
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 28 March 2017 3571.33 2326.62
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 25 April 2017 3573.91 2315.01
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 21 April 2017 3574.10 2358.80
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 19 April 2017 3573.27 2327.04
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 13 April 2017 3573.07 2336.04
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 11 April 2017 3572.68 2323.30
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 6 April 2017 3572.68 2297.23
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 4 April 2017 3571.52 2347.29
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 31 March 2017 3572.68 2315.06
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 29 March 2017 3571.33 2282.46
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 27 March 2017 3571.33 2245.54
 


Page 9 of 90