Highlights:
Date » Friday, 17th August, 2018 Prices (TZS) ACA » 3,400 CRDB » 160 DCB » 340 DSE » 1,740 EABL » 4,830 JHL » 11,490 KA » 235 KCB » 1,110 MBP » 590 MCB » 500 MKCB » 800 MUCOBA » 400 NICO » 280 NMB » 2,750 NMG » 2,010 PAL » 470 SWALA » 490 SWISSPORT » 3,500 TBL » 16,600 TCC » 17,000 TICL » 450 TCCL » 1,000 TOL » 780 TPCC » 1,800 TTP » 120 USL » 35 VODA » 800
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 29 March 2011 1059.66 1216.83
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 25 March 2011 1053.81 1214.28
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 23 March 2011 1025.52 1202.00
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 21 March 2011 1001.33 1194.49
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 17 March 2011 987.40 1185.44
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 15 March 2011 962.72 1174.72
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 11 March 2011 958.00 1172.67
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 9 March 2011 952.25 1186.93
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 7 March 2011 946.90 1184.61
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 3 March 2011 938.73 1181.05
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 28 March 2011 1070.35 1221.47
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 24 March 2011 1035.32 1206.25
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 22 March 2011 1009.98 1195.25
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 18 March 2011 993.15 1187.94
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 16 March 2011 965.18 1175.78
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 14 March 2011 960.05 1173.56
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 10 March 2011 954.92 1188.09
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 8 March 2011 952.17 1186.89
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 4 March 2011 946.90 1184.61
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 2 March 2011 938.65 1181.02
 


Page 84 of 90