Highlights:
Date »  Thursday, 13th December, 2018 Prices (TZS) ACA » 5,600 CRDB » 150 DCB » 340 DSE » 1,400 EABL » 4,220 JHL » 8,200 KA » 205 KCB » 880 MBP » 500 MCB » 500 MKCB » 800 MUCOBA » 400 NICO » 275 NMB » 2,340 NMG » 1,480 PAL » 470 SWALA » 425 SWISSPORT » 2,660 TBL » 12,900 TCC » 17,000 TICL » 450 TCCL » 640 TOL » 660 TPCC » 2,060 TTP » 120 USL » 20 VODA » 800
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 30 June 2011 1051.92 1264.49
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 28 June 2011 1051.44 1264.28
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 24 June 2011 1048.77 1263.12
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 22 June 2011 1051.44 1264.28
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 20 June 2011 1051.10 1264.14
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 16 June 2011 1048.43 1262.98
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 14 June 2011 1051.10 1264.14
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 10 June 2011 1049.85 1263.59
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 8 June 2011 1047.18 1262.43
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 6 June 2011 1045.63 1261.76
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 29 June 2011 1051.92 1264.49
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 27 June 2011 1048.77 1263.12
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 23 June 2011 1051.44 1264.28
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 21 June 2011 1051.44 1264.28
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 17 June 2011 1051.10 1264.14
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 15 June 2011 1051.10 1264.14
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 13 June 2011 1049.85 1263.59
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 9 June 2011 1047.18 1262.43
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 7 June 2011 1045.41 1261.66
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 3 June 2011 1048.08 1262.82
 


Page 84 of 93