Highlights:
Date » Tuesday, 16th October, 2018 Prices (TZS) ACA » 4,660 CRDB » 160 DCB » 340 DSE » 1,800 EABL » 4,240 JHL » 10,200 KA » 265 KCB » 825 MBP » 590 MCB » 500 MKCB » 800 MUCOBA » 400 NICO » 300 NMB » 2,750 NMG » 1,560 PAL » 470 SWALA » 490 SWISSPORT » 2,660 TBL » 13,400 TCC » 17,000 TICL » 450 TCCL » 750 TOL » 660 TPCC » 2,060 TTP » 120 USL » 20 VODA » 800
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 2 June 2011 1048.08 1262.82
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 31 May 2011 1048.08 1262.82
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 27 May 2011 1045.31 1261.62
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 25 May 2011 1045.31 1261.62
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 23 May 2011 1045.31 1261.62
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 19 May 2011 1039.15 1190.19
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 17 May 2011 - -
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 13 May 2011 1020.10 1184.09
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 11 May 2011 1020.10 1184.09
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 9 May 2011 1020.02 1184.05
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 1 June 2011 1048.01 1262.79
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 30 May 2011 1045.63 1261.76
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 26 May 2011 1045.31 1261.62
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 24 May 2011 1045.31 1261.62
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 20 May 2011 1039.15 1190.19
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 18 May 2011 1039.15 1190.19
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 16 May 2011 1030.01 1186.22
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 12 May 2011 1020.10 1184.09
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 10 May 2011 1020.10 1184.09
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 6 May 2011 1020.02 1184.05
 


Page 84 of 92