Highlights:
Date » 7 Aug 2017 ACA » 5,410 CRDB » 200 DCB » 395 DSE » 1,200 EABL » 5,620 JHL » 9,320 KA » 80 KCB » 890 MBP » 600 MCB » 500 MKCB » 900 MUCOBA » 400 NMB » 2,760 NMG » 2,460 PAL » 470 SWALA » 500 SWISSPORT » 3,820 TBL » 12,500 TCC » 9,800
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 19 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 15 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 12 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 8 October 2010 895.27 1171.53
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 6 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 4 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 18 October 2010 898.29 11772.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 13 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 11 October 2010 898.21 1172.95
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 7 October 2010 895.27 1171.53
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 5 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market   Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 1 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 


Page 85 of 85