Highlights:
Date » Wednesday, 25th April, 2018 Prices (TZS) ACA » 4,480 CRDB » 180 DCB » 380 DSE » 1,580 EABL » 5,650 JHL » 11,840 KA » 270 KCB » 1,180 MBP » 600 MCB » 500 MKCB » 830 MUCOBA » 400 NMB » 2,750 NMG » 2,340 PAL » 470 SWALA » 500 SWISSPORT » 3,540 TBL » 15,500 TCC » 16,300 TICL » 450 TCCL » 1,200 TOL » 780 TPCC » 1,580 TTP » 120 USL » 45 VODA » 850 YETU » 600
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 13 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 11 October 2010 898.21 1172.95
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 7 October 2010 895.27 1171.53
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 5 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market   Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 1 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 12 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 8 October 2010 895.27 1171.53
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 6 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 4 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 


Page 89 of 89