Highlights:
Date » Friday, 17th August, 2018 Prices (TZS) ACA » 3,400 CRDB » 160 DCB » 340 DSE » 1,740 EABL » 4,830 JHL » 11,490 KA » 235 KCB » 1,110 MBP » 590 MCB » 500 MKCB » 800 MUCOBA » 400 NICO » 280 NMB » 2,750 NMG » 2,010 PAL » 470 SWALA » 490 SWISSPORT » 3,500 TBL » 16,600 TCC » 17,000 TICL » 450 TCCL » 1,000 TOL » 780 TPCC » 1,800 TTP » 120 USL » 35 VODA » 800
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 24 March 2017 3571.14 2295.80
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 22 March 2017 3571.04 2280.46
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 20 March 2017 3570.56 2259.48
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 16 March 2017 3569.04 2264.33
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 14 March 2017 3568.94 2257.73
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 10 March 2017 3525.41 2212.58
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 8 March 2017 3525.41 2208.53
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 6 March 2017 3525.41 2305.29
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 2 March 2017 3525.41 2541.37
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 28 February 2017 3525.41 2304.11
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 23 March 2017 3571.14 2295.80
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 21 March 2017 3571.04 2324.87
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 17 March 2017 3568.82 2266.56
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 15 March 2017 3569.04 2271.79
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 13 March 2017 3568.65 2226.33
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 9 March 2017 3525.41 2279.17
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 7 March 2017 3525.41 2170.75
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 3 March 2017 3525.41 2335.27
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 1 March 2017 3525.41 2350.07
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 27 February 2017 3525.41 2313.71
 


Page 10 of 90