Highlights:
Date » Friday, 21st September, 2018 Prices (TZS) ACA » 3,460 CRDB » 160 DCB » 340 DSE » 1,820 EABL » 4,220 JHL » 10,600 KA » 170 KCB » 870 MBP » 590 MCB » 500 MKCB » 800 MUCOBA » 400 NICO » 310 NMB » 2,750 NMG » 1,580 PAL » 470 SWALA » 490 SWISSPORT » 3,120 TBL » 14,300 TCC » 17,000 TICL » 450 TCCL » 860 TOL » 660 TPCC » 2,060 TTP » 120 USL » 25 VODA » 800
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 15 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 12 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 8 October 2010 895.27 1171.53
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 6 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 4 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 13 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 11 October 2010 898.21 1172.95
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 7 October 2010 895.27 1171.53
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 5 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market   Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 1 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 


Page 91 of 91