Highlights:
Date » November 27, 2020:Stock Prices (TZS) CRDB » 185 DCB » 265 DSE » 880 EABL » 3,240 JATU » 520 JHL » 5,850 KCB » 770 MBP » 490 MCB » 500 MKCB » 780 MUCOBA » 400 NICO » 185 NMB » 2,340 NMG » 320 PAL » 400 SWALA » 490 SWISSPORT » 1,180 TBL » 10,900 TCC » 17,000 TICL » 350 TCCL » 500 TOL » 550 TPCC » 2,620 TTP » 120 USL » 5 VODA » 770 YETU » 550
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 26 May 2011 1045.31 1261.62
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 24 May 2011 1045.31 1261.62
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 20 May 2011 1039.15 1190.19
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 18 May 2011 1039.15 1190.19
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 16 May 2011 1030.01 1186.22
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 12 May 2011 1020.10 1184.09
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 10 May 2011 1020.10 1184.09
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 6 May 2011 1020.02 1184.05
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 4 May 2011 1020.25 1181.98
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 2 May 2011 1022.81 1183.09
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 25 May 2011 1045.31 1261.62
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 23 May 2011 1045.31 1261.62
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 19 May 2011 1039.15 1190.19
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 17 May 2011 - -
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 13 May 2011 1020.10 1184.09
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 11 May 2011 1020.10 1184.09
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 9 May 2011 1020.02 1184.05
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 5 May 2011 1020.02 1182.75
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 3 May 2011 1020.25 1181.98
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 29 April 2011 1028.16 1185.41
 


Page 92 of 100