Highlights:
Date » Tuesday, 18 June 2019: Stock Prices (TZS) ACA » 5,000 CRDB » 120 DCB » 340 DSE » 1,200 EABL » 4,580 JHL » 8,750 KA » 85 KCB » 880 MBP » 490 MCB » 500 MKCB » 800 MUCOBA » 400 NICO » 170 NMB » 2,340 NMG » 1,140 PAL » 400 SWALA » 490 SWISSPORT » 1,700 TBL » 10,200 TCC » 17,000 TICL » 385 TCCL » 600 TOL » 660 TPCC » 2,000 TTP » 120 USL » 10 VODA » 800
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 26 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 22 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 20 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 18 October 2010 898.29 11772.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 13 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 11 October 2010 898.21 1172.95
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 7 October 2010 895.27 1171.53
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 5 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market   Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 1 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 25 October 2010 898.29 11772.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 21 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 19 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 15 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 12 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 8 October 2010 895.27 1171.53
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 6 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 4 October 2010 898.29 1172.99
 


Page 96 of 96