Highlights:
Date » 21 Jun 2017 ACA » 8,220 CRDB » 170 DCB » 400 DSE » 1,180 EABL » 5,180 JHL » 9,680 KA » 130 KCB » 800 MBP » 600 MCB » 500 MKCB » 900 MUCOBA » 400 NMB » 2,750 NMG » 2,320 PAL » 470 SWALA » 500 SWISSPORT » 3,800 TBL » 12,300 TCC » 10,000
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 24 April 2017 3573.91 2325.33
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 20 April 2017 3574.54 2361.28
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 18 April 2017 3573.46 2300.33
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 12 April 2017 3572.68 2323.30
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 10 April 2017 3572.68 2321.53
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 5 April 2017 3572.68 2310.25
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 3 April 2017 3571.52 2330.63
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 30 March 2017 3571.33 2296.56
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 28 March 2017 3571.33 2326.62
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 24 March 2017 3571.14 2295.80
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 21 April 2017 3574.10 2358.80
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 19 April 2017 3573.27 2327.04
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 13 April 2017 3573.07 2336.04
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 11 April 2017 3572.68 2323.30
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 6 April 2017 3572.68 2297.23
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 4 April 2017 3571.52 2347.29
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 31 March 2017 3572.68 2315.06
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 29 March 2017 3571.33 2282.46
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 27 March 2017 3571.33 2245.54
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 23 March 2017 3571.14 2295.80
 


Page 3 of 84