Highlights:
Date » Friday 17th November, 2017 Closing Price (TZS) ACA » 5,280 CRDB » 150 DCB » 385 DSE » 1,160 EABL » 5,170 JHL » 10,650 KA » 110 KCB » 860 MBP » 600 MCB » 500 MKCB » 890 MUCOBA » 400 NMB » 2,750 NMG » 2,460 PAL » 470 SWALA » 500 SWISSPORT » 3,500 TBL » 13,300 TCC » 16,800 TCCL » 1,200 TOL » 780 TPCC » 1,520 TTP » 600 USL » 80 VODA » 850 YETU » 600
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 9 June 2017 3346.18 2135.36
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 7 June 2017 3434.16 2140.36
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 5 June 2017 3433.48 2140.43
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 1 June 2017 3433.48 2135.35
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 30 May 2017 3434.16 2146.57
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 26 May 2017 3363.99 2116.60
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 24 May 2017 3376.42 2231.82
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 22 May 2017 3376.42 2290.81
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 18 May 2017 3430.52 2285.37
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 16 May 2017 3430.52 2298.20
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 8 June 2017 3353.26 2126.22
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 6 June 2017 3434.16 2145.58
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 2 June 2017 3433.48 2149.61
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 31 May 2017 3434.16 2173.44
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 29 May 2017 3363.99 2124.75
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 25 May 2017 3376.42 2130.69
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 23 May 2017 3376.42 2341.28
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 19 May 2017 3357.78 2287.55
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 17 May 2017 3430.52 2323.23
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 15 May 2017 3430.75 2336.51
 


Page 4 of 86