Highlights:
Date » 7 Aug 2017 ACA » 5,410 CRDB » 200 DCB » 395 DSE » 1,200 EABL » 5,620 JHL » 9,320 KA » 80 KCB » 890 MBP » 600 MCB » 500 MKCB » 900 MUCOBA » 400 NMB » 2,760 NMG » 2,460 PAL » 470 SWALA » 500 SWISSPORT » 3,820 TBL » 12,500 TCC » 9,800
Market Reports
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 5 April 2017 3572.68 2310.25
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 3 April 2017 3571.52 2330.63
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 30 March 2017 3571.33 2296.56
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 28 March 2017 3571.33 2326.62
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 24 March 2017 3571.14 2295.80
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 22 March 2017 3571.04 2280.46
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 20 March 2017 3570.56 2259.48
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 16 March 2017 3569.04 2264.33
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 14 March 2017 3568.94 2257.73
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 10 March 2017 3525.41 2212.58
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 4 April 2017 3571.52 2347.29
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 31 March 2017 3572.68 2315.06
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 29 March 2017 3571.33 2282.46
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 27 March 2017 3571.33 2245.54
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 23 March 2017 3571.14 2295.80
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Tuesday 21 March 2017 3571.04 2324.87
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Friday 17 March 2017 3568.82 2266.56
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Wednesday 15 March 2017 3569.04 2271.79
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Monday 13 March 2017 3568.65 2226.33
 
View Market Report Date TSI DSEI
Thursday 9 March 2017 3525.41 2279.17
 


Page 5 of 85